Canarsie Memories - Find friends from Canarsie, Brooklyn NY

Canarsie Buddies Membership List
4,912 Members as of Sunday, December 09, 2018


Find Old Friends and help them Find You!

Add Me to the List | Complete Listing | Latest members |  Canarsie Messageboards | Canarsie Home


Click here to see the most recent additions

Search for Friends

Whose 
contains   

Our 50 Latest Members!
NameEmailAddressSchoolClass of
Eli Max Gottfried elicstm@yahoo.com 553 E. 108th St CHS 70 
David Millan daj108@optonline.net 569 E. 108th St. CHS 69 
Ludovico Chirco luddyboy@aol.com 1721 Rockaway Parkway CHS 1967 
Rosylin Goldstein-Friedman friedman@gmail.com 1600 Rockaway Parkway CHS 1965 
Sheldon’Lisogorsky Sml2170@gmail.com 108 street CHS 74 
Nicola Circo n.circo@netzero.com Avenue L (11236) South Shore 1974 
Donna De angelo donnabella19711971@gmail.com 920 east 96 the street Nazareth 89 
Arcangel Ortiz, Jr. arcangel.ortiz@gmail.com 2125 Rockaway Parkway, Apt 5F, Brooklyn, NY 11236 Canarsie 84 
DONNA R RUSH dnru4@aol.com 6980 LONG LEAF DRIVE, PARKLAND 4949 S. Congress Ave 84 
Marc Scollo marcscollo@yahoo.com 917 E 104st PS 242 School Closed in 1979 and PS 279  
Donald Lee Perry InThisRaceForLife@gmail.com 719 E. 103rd Street 1979 “79” 
Frank Rampino frank.rampino@gmail.com 571 leisure Drive New York University MBA 1979 
Ronnie Benvenuto-Squish ronjon2@earthlink.net 1719 Rockaway Parkway CHS 1958 
Bobby Marchese j.saccende@gmail.com 1719 Rockaway Parkway CHS 1980 
Sari Heslin sheslin@socal.rr.com 1903 Rockaway Parkway Tilden HS 1956 
Sari Heslin sheslin@socal.rr.com 1903 Rockaway Parkway Tilden HS 1956 
Saverio gioe Sag 9223 Farragut rd Ssh 1974 
Reid Scher rscher34@gmail.com 2045 Rockaway Parkway CHS 71 
Donna Finn-Fiorerosso bitch.fiorerosso@yahoo.com 1380 E.98th Street Holy Family 1979 
Robert Marchese r.marchese@gmail.com 1719 Rockaway Parkway 11236 CHS 1980 
Steven Jacobs stevenijacobs1@gmail.com 5935 shore parkway CHS 75 
Heidi Komendant hknirenberg@gmail.com 658 east 81 st South Shore 80 
Irene Guido Wright missgoogle@live.com 1028 E. 94th St. Tilden H.S. 1954 
Saverio.gioe None 9223.farragut.rd Shs 74 
Saverio.gioe None 9223.farragut.rd Shs 74 
Saverio.gioe None 9223.farragut.rd Shs 74 
Saverio.gioe None 9223.farragut.rd Shs 74 
Saverio.gioe None 9223.farragut.rd Shs 74 
Les Weiss lesa215@aol.com 9908 Ave M. Canarsie High School 73 
Nina Russo russo.nina134@gmail.com 1134 East 84th street Louis C Marshall PS 276 1993 
Helen (Blumenstock) Orkin orksupermom@aol.com 1138 East 85th street SS 73 
Lucas Alosi luke6213@aol.com 957 E 104th St CHS 80 
CARRIE MAZZARELLA WHERE THE HELL R-U EAST 102 ST CANARSIE 73 
Linda Giambalvo Attanasio lindaattanasio8@gmail.com 8805 Ave. L CHS 1972 
Russell Shanks autolawyer@aol.com East 92nd Street CHS 76 
Robert V. Castro ravc@aol.com 100-11 Ave L CHS 76 
Robert V. Castro ravc@aol.com 3977 Darby LN CHS 76 
Ian Zebalese musicmanian579@gmail.com 1211 E 83rd St 2004 2000 
Philip Kirschner PhilipK02@icloud.com 1630 East 102nd street Ps272 1977 
JAMES KILCULLEN QWEWBETYMT7 764 E.105 ST CHS 1977 
JAMES KILCULLEN QWEWBETYMT7 764 E.105 ST CHS 1977 
Douglas Adamsky pidoug9@att.net 1171 E. 84th Street South Shrore HS 1975 
Douglas Adamsky pidoug9@att.net 1171 E. 84th Street South Shrore HS 1975 
Douglas Adamsky pidoug9@att.net 1171 E. 84th Street South Shrore HS 1975 
Anthony J Armellino aarmellino@att.net 9420 Avenue J St. Francis Prep 1964 
Ivy Dawn Brodsky princessphotog@aol.com 86st Canarsie high school 93 
BARRY LUBMAN BLUBMAN@VERIZON.NET 591 east 82nd street SSHS 1980 
Nancy Rothman Nancysue613@gmail.com Paedregat 11 st South shore 1978 
Melissa Rubinstein Melissat9117@gmail 567east 83rd street South Shore 1988 
Len Llewellyn Theverybravest@aol.com 1450 E 96th street P.S.115 /Tilden 1955 

You are Visitor #24