Canarsie Memories - Find friends from Canarsie, Brooklyn NY

Canarsie Buddies Membership List
4,823 Members as of Sunday, December 11, 2016


Find Old Friends and help them Find You!

Add Me to the List | Complete Listing | Latest members |  Canarsie Messageboards | Canarsie Home


Click here to see the most recent additions

Search for Friends

Whose 
contains   

Our 50 Latest Members!
NameEmailAddressSchoolClass of
Wayne Nicholson waynernicholson@gmail.com 106-07 Flatlands Ave. CHS 70 
Darryl Taylor Doncanazie@gmail.com Flatlands 8th Street Ft. Carson HS Colorado 1980 
Joseph Sacco zippojoe@hotmail.com 1232 East 89th Street Canarsie HS 70 
ALAN SLOBODOW Slobodow@ptd.net 570 e 8th st South shore 77 
MICHAEL (SKIP) VIGGIANO mviggianope@yahoo.com 1231 E. 89 St. Tilden 1964 
Margie Newman margie.r.newman@gmail.com 653 East 85th St. South Shore 1978 
susan radzewsky patrick_suzie@yahoo.com 1242 E. 94 st sbdhs 1968 
Alissa Bodie botz29@yahoo.com E 81st South Shore 1989 
tony mirasola nunzio14@optonline.net 1229 east 91st street tilden 1956 
Scott Gilbert 1422 E. 88th Street Bildersee 1974 
k k mahale mahalekk@gmail.com mahim Mumbai 400016 I. E. S. School 60 
Vincent Rizzo vrizzo68@aol.com 9319 Schenck Street Canarsie High 86 
tony mirasola nunzio14@optonline.net 1229 east 91 st. samuel j. tilden h s 1956 
Bill Siegel billsiegel709@gmail.com 1357 E 86th St South Shore HS 1975 
Debra Pilson Stieglitz midestro@optonline.net 1363 E, 87 Street CHS 71 
Louis Calabro LeCalabro@Aol.com 1219 East 93rd Street Metro Vocational HS 1951 
Sam D. Scholar samdscholarlaw@msn.com 1344 E. 103 Street john Wilson JHS 1969 
Jacqueline (Jackie) Santoro JSLB3@yahoo.com 933 East 85 Street South Shore H.S. 78 
Monica Chan monicachengnyc@yahoo.com 750 East 78th Street PS 276 1989 
Ralph Nebbioso R.Nebbioso@Yahoo.com Bayview Place SSHS  
Lynn Braunstein lcbraunstein@gmail.com 1426 East 85th Street belle harbor 79 
Amos Vered avered1@optonline.net 672 East 78 Street SSHS 1974 
Debra Lycopolus Debrat216@aol.com 1233 East 102nd Street Canarsie High School 80s 
Michael Zajac onlineshortt@yahoo.com N/A CHS 78 
Howard Lieberman howardlieberman@me.com 9125 Schenck Street Canasie High Schhol 1970 
Steve Moskowitz adventureguy90@hotmail.com 1462 East 88th Street CHS '76 
Barbara Lirosi Believer252@gmail.com 106-03 Ave J CHS 70 
Angelina Aversa Just2crazy71011@yahoo.com 96th Street Canarsie 1947 
Jean Lonegro Martin jeanlomar@aol.com 1290 E. 95th Street Tilden H.S.  
Doreen Abrams harleygrrl1369@gmail.com 1486 E 91st Street CHS 1988 
Linda Adelson lzisk18@gmail.com 1125 East 86 Street CHS 76 
Shari Goldstein Fins Sefgold@optonline.net 1381 East 87th street CHS 1977 
gary drexler gary@drexlerpersonalpainting.com 1181 remsen ave tilden 1966 
Bonnie sue Levine -katz Bkbbutterfly241@aol.com 108-16 ave. n Brooklyn NY 11236 CHS 1988 
Danny Feld drdanielfeld@yahoo.com 1349 E 103 St Midwood 92 
ken wissner kenwissner@aol.com 1259 e 99th st chs 70 
Frank Allegro Heyref21@optonline.net 2146 Canarsie RD Most Holy Trinity 1967 
PATRICK GENOVA PGENOVA92114@GMAIL.COM 9525 FARRAGUT RD CHS 1968 
Louis E. Calabro LeCalabro@aol.com 1219 E. 93rd Street Metropolitan HS, Manhattan 1951 
Mark Weishaus SMTMAN1@aol.com 5975 Shore Pkwy Brooklyn College 1971 
Joey Rapppaort Joey.Rappaport@comcast.net 759 E 79th St. CHY 90 
Jean Lonegro Martin jeanlomar@aol.com 1290 E. 95th Street Samel J. Tilden HS 1951 
ivy dawn brodsky princessphotog@aol.com n/a canarsie high school 1993 
Eileen Weintraub levine Grammanfl@comcast.net 1149 East 86 Street T Jefferson 1948 
GLENN LEVINE BASKETS60@HOTMAIL.COM 1427 GOLDEN WILLOW COURT chs 79 
Jean Potter Condon jean.condon60@yahoo.com 641 east 104st Canarsie high 1978 
bennett heller bh4860@aol.com bayview chs 78 
Hal Zapken klondikecat@gmail.com East 89th St Bildersee 70 
ernie erazo dylmeg@live.com 58 14 Farragut Road South Shore 82 
Steve Cohen tolegit2q@yahoo.com 1045 E. 81 st Bildersee 84 

You are Visitor #24