Canarsie Memories - Find friends from Canarsie, Brooklyn NY

Canarsie Buddies Membership List
4,747 Members as of Monday, April 27, 2015


Find Old Friends and help them Find You!

Add Me to the List | Complete Listing | Latest members |  Canarsie Messageboards | Canarsie Home


Click here to see the most recent additions

Search for Friends

Whose 
contains   

Our 50 Latest Members!
NameEmailAddressSchoolClass of
Stewart Greenhause retmsgt@hotmail.com 757 E. 103 St ENYV&THS 1970 
Donna Borsari donnarubin777 @gmail.com 940 East 96th Street Holy Family 1973 
Mark Waldman mark@waldmantax.com 579 E 82nd St South Shore 1979 
William Powell wrp185@aol.com 717 East 108 Street Canarsie 1977 
Susanne Helmes susannesalgado@ymail.com 1542 E.98 Street 1977 1977 
Raymond Shakir rayshak@aol.com 1392 E94 St Queensborough CC 1969 
Patricia A (Glenn)Vitale Tricia_vitale@yahoo.com 1591 east 91st street CHS '82 
Ellen I. Stein blujay135@aol.com 101=07 Seaview Avenue NYC Community College '64 
Jennifer Arnold jendah110181@aol.com flatlands 5th st canarsie 99 
Beverly Deutsch bevreps@aol.com 1063 East 102nd St CHS '71 
david maryl dsm1582@aol.com 954 east 100th street erasmus 1968 
sam barsky sbarsky54@gmail.com 5715 ave h tilden 72 
Paul Mor pmor56@yahoo.com 8107 Avenue L SSHS 86 
Lori Gail Behar lorigbehar@gmail.com 1321East 84th street South Shore High School 77 
Eric Druckman eric6833@att.net 1071 East 80th Street SSHS 83 
Rodney Coleman (Twin) rcoleman@rodneyphotography.us 106-03 Glenwood Road Thomas Jefferson HS 1971 
John settle jsettle97@aol.com 1226 east 87 street ps115 (52), bklyn tech(56) 56 
Jim Viola jim.viola@verizon.net 1128 East 102nd street CHS 78 
Mona ladypatriot@gmail.com 716 E 108th Street PS 260 1965 
Joel Scollo pagoomba425@hotmail.com 917 E 104th St CHS 1967 
Steve Moskowitz adventureguy90@hotmail.com East 88th Street Canarsie 1976 
Edward Rivera charton25@yahoo.com 1590 E.102nd Street Brooklyn, N.Y 11236 Southshore High school 1994 
rosemary cavileer cameome23@embarqmail.com 1408 ne 5th place south shore high 1980 
ELLEN MEYEROWITZ MARDER ACOINLADY@COX.NET 1414 EAST 96TH STREET FASHION INSTITUTE TECHNOLOGY 1967 
joseph marchese josephmarchese38@gmail.com 9318 Glenwood Road Tilden HS 56 
Joe Marchese Joemarchese38@gmail.com 9318 Glenwood Road Tilden HS 56 
Kenny Davang Tokenauto@aol.com 944 east 96 street Aviation 71 
Raymond Trezza rayray1308@yahoo.com 1527 canarsie rd chs 1996 
Armand James Kelley AJKelley34@gmail.com 972 William Ave. Bklyn. NY UDC 1982 
anthony w zirino trendiashhole@aol.com 1441 remsen ave chs til 96 98 
anthony w zirino trendiashhole@aol.com 1441 remsen ave chs til 96 98 
Paul Messina prsmessina@comcast.net 730 E 83 ST THS 1964 
Rosalie Randazzo roedkessler1@gmail.com 1110 East 93rd Street CHS 1969 
Nancy Como Agosta nagosta@outlook.com 9010 Flatlands Ave CHS  
JOE OKON jokon@verizon.net 685 E 80 St SSHS 74 
Rita Baker Liebowitz rlebo6@hotmail.com 1169 E 56 St SSHS 78 
Rita Baker Liebowitz rlebo6@hotmail.com 1169 E 56 St Roy H Mann JHS 78 1974 
Jamie (Cohen) Lemont JMLEMONT@Gmail.com 1356 E. 87th St. CHS 76 
Allen Stein rare300@aol.com 1234 East 103 Street CHS 75 
George Elliott gelliott2929@yahoo.com 661 East 80th street SSHS 73 
Libby Honigsfeld Brandeis Libbymb@verizon.net 568 East 83rd st CHS 67 
Anthony (Tony) Pattay ajp0007@aol.com East 108 Street CHS 70 
Leslie G. Milstein milsteinleslie@gmail.com 2105 Rockaway Parkway CHS 1972 
Steven R. Carini stevenrcarini@gmail.com 1399 E. 98th Street CHS 86 
Ellen Helicher ehelicher@yahoo.com 962 E 107th St. CHS 1974 
Michele Ratner Kirsch Michie58@att.net 1260 East 85th Street CHS 1971 
Rhonda Jiggetts-Nolan rhonda_jiggetts@yahoo.com 5905 Shore Parkway apt.8E Brooklyn,NY 11236 Canarsie High School  
Sanford Herman sandy1414@aol.com 1235 East 104th Street TJHS 1966 
kenburgman kburgman@comcast.net 558 e 82nd brooklyn tech 1973 
Harriet(Schneider)Hoffman Kvetch29@aol.com 1278 East 84th Street CHS 71 

You are Visitor #24