Canarsie Memories - Find friends from Canarsie, Brooklyn NY

Canarsie Buddies Membership List
4,847 Members as of Monday, July 24, 2017


Find Old Friends and help them Find You!

Add Me to the List | Complete Listing | Latest members |  Canarsie Messageboards | Canarsie Home


Click here to see the most recent additions

Search for Friends

Whose 
contains   

Our 50 Latest Members!
NameEmailAddressSchoolClass of
Jeff Mintzer spec954@gmail.com 965 E. 105TH St CHS 77 
SHARI MIZRAHI SHARIMIZ1@GMIAL.COM FLATLANDS 4TH ST JHS211 1971 
Mary Ann (Cappo) Shakir Rayshak@aol.com 1260 East 94 St CHS 67 
Raymond Shakir Rayshak@aol.com 1392 East 94 St Holy Family 62 
Alan Schlefman aschlef@optonline.net 1174 E 86th Street CHS 72 
POT SMOKING BITCH HHJ.@ HGON.COM COCK LICKER WOOOOOOOOOOOWWOOO 1900 
Marjorie D. Mahalek Marjorie.zicherman@gmail.com 1212 East 91st. Tilden 1965 
Marjorie D. Mahalek 1212 East 91 st. Marjorie.zicherman@gmail.com Tilden 1965 
Steve Soderstrom soderstromsteve@yahoo.com 1541 E. 94 th.st. CHS 78 
Frederick Adinolfi adinolff@gmail.com 2341 Esplanade Avenue New Orleans 1960 
Frederick Adinolfi adinolff@gmail.com 2341 Esplanade Avenue New Orleans 1960 
Leroy D. Evans Lkevans62@gmail.com Bristo Street Walden University 81 
john Menechino johnphyl58@yaho.com E 94th Street Haaren H.S. 1950 
John Carbonara.. JohnnyRocker JohnnyRocker@aol.com Flat 4th Nazareth 82 
Charles Greenhause cgreenhause@att.net 757 E. 103rd st. ENYV&THS 1968 
melissa danzig melidanzig64@gmail.com e 96th st chs 1982 
ROBIN LASKY RBARB53@AOL.COM 1401 E. 88TH ST CHS 71 
Eugene Kohl geno131@juno.com 1136 E 88th st P.S 115 1970 
Nora Bova norabova@gmail.com 83B Parkway Drive Canarsie 1970 
angelo DAda ajp0007@aol.com 1243 Rockaway Parkway Bildersee 1962 
JULIA MAZZARELLA UNKNOWN 1112 REMSEN AVE CHS 74 
Michael Kaufman MKaufman56@optonline.net 1254 East 83 Street South Shoure HS 1974 74 
Rich Gammello richardgammello@yahoo.com 1623 E94th st. 115 75 
STUART SCHWARTZ sschwartz1168@gmail.com 1168 E. 104 St. CHS 74 
Wayne Nicholson waynernicholson@gmail.com 106-07 Flatlands Ave. CHS 70 
Darryl Taylor Doncanazie@gmail.com Flatlands 8th Street Ft. Carson HS Colorado 1980 
Joseph Sacco zippojoe@hotmail.com 1232 East 89th Street Canarsie HS 70 
ALAN SLOBODOW Slobodow@ptd.net 570 e 8th st South shore 77 
MICHAEL (SKIP) VIGGIANO mviggianope@yahoo.com 1231 E. 89 St. Tilden 1964 
Margie Newman margie.r.newman@gmail.com 653 East 85th St. South Shore 1978 
susan radzewsky patrick_suzie@yahoo.com 1242 E. 94 st sbdhs 1968 
Alissa Bodie botz29@yahoo.com E 81st South Shore 1989 
tony mirasola nunzio14@optonline.net 1229 east 91st street tilden 1956 
Scott Gilbert 1422 E. 88th Street Bildersee 1974 
k k mahale mahalekk@gmail.com mahim Mumbai 400016 I. E. S. School 60 
Vincent Rizzo vrizzo68@aol.com 9319 Schenck Street Canarsie High 86 
tony mirasola nunzio14@optonline.net 1229 east 91 st. samuel j. tilden h s 1956 
Bill Siegel billsiegel709@gmail.com 1357 E 86th St South Shore HS 1975 
Debra Pilson Stieglitz midestro@optonline.net 1363 E, 87 Street CHS 71 
Louis Calabro LeCalabro@Aol.com 1219 East 93rd Street Metro Vocational HS 1951 
Sam D. Scholar samdscholarlaw@msn.com 1344 E. 103 Street john Wilson JHS 1969 
Jacqueline (Jackie) Santoro JSLB3@yahoo.com 933 East 85 Street South Shore H.S. 78 
Monica Chan monicachengnyc@yahoo.com 750 East 78th Street PS 276 1989 
Ralph Nebbioso R.Nebbioso@Yahoo.com Bayview Place SSHS  
Lynn Braunstein lcbraunstein@gmail.com 1426 East 85th Street belle harbor 79 
Amos Vered avered1@optonline.net 672 East 78 Street SSHS 1974 
Debra Lycopolus Debrat216@aol.com 1233 East 102nd Street Canarsie High School 80s 
Michael Zajac onlineshortt@yahoo.com N/A CHS 78 
Howard Lieberman howardlieberman@me.com 9125 Schenck Street Canasie High Schhol 1970 
Steve Moskowitz adventureguy90@hotmail.com 1462 East 88th Street CHS '76 

You are Visitor #24