Canarsie Memories - Find friends from Canarsie, Brooklyn NY

Canarsie Buddies Membership List
4,715 Members as of Monday, November 24, 2014


Find Old Friends and help them Find You!

Add Me to the List | Complete Listing | Latest members |  Canarsie Messageboards | Canarsie Home


Click here to see the most recent additions

Search for Friends

Whose 
contains   

Our 50 Latest Members!
NameEmailAddressSchoolClass of
Rosalie Randazzo roedkessler1@gmail.com 1110 East 93rd Street CHS 1969 
Nancy Como Agosta nagosta@outlook.com 9010 Flatlands Ave CHS  
JOE OKON jokon@verizon.net 685 E 80 St SSHS 74 
Rita Baker Liebowitz rlebo6@hotmail.com 1169 E 56 St SSHS 78 
Rita Baker Liebowitz rlebo6@hotmail.com 1169 E 56 St Roy H Mann JHS 78 1974 
Jamie (Cohen) Lemont JMLEMONT@Gmail.com 1356 E. 87th St. CHS 76 
Allen Stein rare300@aol.com 1234 East 103 Street CHS 75 
George Elliott gelliott2929@yahoo.com 661 East 80th street SSHS 73 
Libby Honigsfeld Brandeis Libbymb@verizon.net 568 East 83rd st CHS 67 
Anthony (Tony) Pattay ajp0007@aol.com East 108 Street CHS 70 
Leslie G. Milstein milsteinleslie@gmail.com 2105 Rockaway Parkway CHS 1972 
Steven R. Carini stevenrcarini@gmail.com 1399 E. 98th Street CHS 86 
Ellen Helicher ehelicher@yahoo.com 962 E 107th St. CHS 1974 
Michele Ratner Kirsch Michie58@att.net 1260 East 85th Street CHS 1971 
Rhonda Jiggetts-Nolan rhonda_jiggetts@yahoo.com 5905 Shore Parkway apt.8E Brooklyn,NY 11236 Canarsie High School  
Sanford Herman sandy1414@aol.com 1235 East 104th Street TJHS 1966 
kenburgman kburgman@comcast.net 558 e 82nd brooklyn tech 1973 
Harriet(Schneider)Hoffman Kvetch29@aol.com 1278 East 84th Street CHS 71 
Shari Melamed shari.a.melamed@gmail.com 108-23 Flatlands 7th street CHS 74 
DonnaMarie Ruggero donnambattaglia@gmail.com 95th street Ave L Baby Yo getting high YO 
DonnaMarie Ruggero donnambattaglia@gmail.com CHS Yo Yo 
Cruz Vallejo cruzvallejo@live.com 106-07 Flatlands ave JHS 211 61 
Christopher Mugavero chrismugs@frontier.com 1218Remsen Ave PS114 1954 
Sergi Flaster sergiflaster@gmail.com 682 E 79th ST BC 93 
Harris Rogg hankrogg@verizon.net 85th Street SSHS 73 
Jaime Rodriguez Morhaim jmorhaim@aol.com 101st, 106st, 99th st CHS 1974 
Lynda (Gray) Pepitone lynnjo13@aol.com 1710 Rockaway Pky Tilden High 1963 
Howard Glick hjg21@aol.com 1245 East 105 Street CHS 1988 
williams Davis williamsdavis@gmail.com new york 5plot 6 land e high school new york 1992 
Kenneth Gruber 105-51 Flatlands 9th St JeffersonHS 66 
Nover Simone5874@yahoo.com 1099 east72 street Chs93 93 
Louis Ragusa Sobrooklyn@gmail.com 1327 east 94th st CHS 98 
Paul Goldenberg pgoldenberg17@icloud.com 5985 Shore Parkway TJHS 1965 
Eric J. Flores ejflores16@gmail.com 942 E. 105 Street CHS 86 
Maureen Meyerowitz Herbst chevyprincess278@aol.com 1377 E95th street canarsie high school 1998 
Sharonlyn Moses smoses3@sc.rr.com 106-02 Farragut Road CHS 73 
Stuart Pressman press01@aol.com 2115 Rockaway Parkway CHS 82 
Larisa Smith (Levin) murzik10017@yahoo.com 1550 E 102 st JMHS 1993 
Diane Palermo glittergal136velli13@verizon.net 1301 east 98th street Jefferson 1962 
Anthony (Uncle) Urfalino A.Urfalino@hotmail.com East 81st SSHS 1981 
Scott Sherman scottfsherman@verizon.net 974 E. 89th Street & 34 Paerdegat 15th Street SSHS  
Eleanor Cohen Seror vivalasoccer8@aol.com 107_11 Flatlands ave CHS 71 
George Litras Glitras@aol.com 1458 East 88th Street Bildersee 1971 
Eleanor Cohen Seror 107_11 Flatlands ave CHS 71 
Lori Wolfson(Kreps) xbaygirl@aol.com 1560 E. 102 St. CHS '71 
Elaine Freeman elaine.freeman@ampf.com 100 street bet Ave L & M Holy Family Grammar School 1976 
Phil Blaustein fury46@optonline.net 933 East 80th Street Tilden HS 1964 
Doris Barmherzig Kugler copydoris@aol.com @aol.com 1457 E. 86 Street Canarsie High  
michelle drelich eisner jmseisner@aol.com 84 j and flatland chs 77 
Michelle Doyle ( Dalsas) michelledoyle66@yahoo.com 1317 East 85th M & N CHS 1984 

You are Visitor #111