Canarsie Memories - Find friends from Canarsie, Brooklyn NY

Canarsie Buddies Membership List
4,788 Members as of Sunday, February 07, 2016


Find Old Friends and help them Find You!

Add Me to the List | Complete Listing | Latest members |  Canarsie Messageboards | Canarsie Home


Click here to see the most recent additions

Search for Friends

Whose 
contains   

Our 50 Latest Members!
NameEmailAddressSchoolClass of
ken wissner kenwissner@aol.com 1259 e 99th st chs 70 
Frank Allegro Heyref21@optonline.net 2146 Canarsie RD Most Holy Trinity 1967 
PATRICK GENOVA PGENOVA92114@GMAIL.COM 9525 FARRAGUT RD CHS 1968 
Louis E. Calabro LeCalabro@aol.com 1219 E. 93rd Street Metropolitan HS, Manhattan 1951 
Mark Weishaus SMTMAN1@aol.com 5975 Shore Pkwy Brooklyn College 1971 
Joey Rapppaort Joey.Rappaport@comcast.net 759 E 79th St. CHY 90 
Jean Lonegro Martin jeanlomar@aol.com 1290 E. 95th Street Samel J. Tilden HS 1951 
ivy dawn brodsky princessphotog@aol.com n/a canarsie high school 1993 
Eileen Weintraub levine Grammanfl@comcast.net 1149 East 86 Street T Jefferson 1948 
GLENN LEVINE BASKETS60@HOTMAIL.COM 1427 GOLDEN WILLOW COURT chs 79 
Jean Potter Condon jean.condon60@yahoo.com 641 east 104st Canarsie high 1978 
bennett heller bh4860@aol.com bayview chs 78 
Hal Zapken klondikecat@gmail.com East 89th St Bildersee 70 
ernie erazo dylmeg@live.com 58 14 Farragut Road South Shore 82 
Steve Cohen tolegit2q@yahoo.com 1045 E. 81 st Bildersee 84 
Joe Esposito essyespo@gmail.com 1284 e 94 th st CHS  
Bobby Lewis cheeks tatianacheeks709@gmail.com 185 Nevins street Chs 68 
Thomas Florio Floriothomas@yahoo.com 1169 east 96street south shore hs 84 
Ira Cohen ira.cohen@sbcglobal.net 5975 Shore Parkway CHS 67 
Wayne Geller wgbosox@aol.com 105-28 Flatlands 9th st CHS 1976 
Mark Rosenberg Hdmark316@aol.com 8621 Avenue N Chs 81 
steven marcus steven@inglesgarantizado.com 605 east 80th street bildersee 1972 
David gordon Dagony73@gmail.com 98th and ave L Canarsie HS 1982 
Joseph (Buddy) D'Anna Jd1142ad@comcast.net 9803 glenwood rd Bushwick h s 1960 
Michael (Tex) Nadler manadx1234u@yahoo.com east 103rd St and 2115 R.P Bayview CHS  
Richard Dalton rdalton81269@yahoo.com 1727 rockaway pkwy chs 87 
Richard Dalton rdalton81269@yahoo.com 1727 rockaway pkwy chs 87 
Diane Penner Gold dgold11236@gmail.com 1236 East 102nd Street CHS 1971 
Gale Drezner gsd4556@aol.com 974 East 101 Street Canarsie High School 74 
Robbi Ann Nourick Cappiello robbi45000@yahoo.com 108-41 Flatlands Ave JHS 211 1970 
John Corso john.corso1938@Gmail.com 32473 mariners way til den  
John Corso john.corso1938@Gmail.com 32473 mariners way til den  
Tracy Sprecher spacely1975@gmail.com E. 103st chs 1992 
Louis Sacripante theswan111@aol.com 920 e105st 67 67 
Louis Sacripante theswan111@aol.com 67 67 67 
John Henry Curd Johnhenry8y@gmail.com 9114 Glenwood Road Tilden 65 
Howard Aronow hsaronow@yahoo.com 2075 Rockaway Parkway CHS 1988 
Carlos seage cseage1@gmail.com 965 E 86th street SSHS 81 
john palazzo j.palazzo2014@gmail.com 523 E. 108th Street CHS 1973 
Larry Lustgarten electchester@yahoo.com 2085 Rockaway Parkway Thomas Jefferson 1963 
Tom Spencer nga_tom_s@yahoo.com 600 E 86 St Bklyn Tech 1967 
Stewart Greenhause retmsgt@hotmail.com 757 E. 103 St ENYV&THS 1970 
Donna Borsari donnarubin777 @gmail.com 940 East 96th Street Holy Family 1973 
Mark Waldman mark@waldmantax.com 579 E 82nd St South Shore 1979 
William Powell wrp185@aol.com 717 East 108 Street Canarsie 1977 
Susanne Helmes susannesalgado@ymail.com 1542 E.98 Street 1977 1977 
Raymond Shakir rayshak@aol.com 1392 E94 St Queensborough CC 1969 
Patricia A (Glenn)Vitale Tricia_vitale@yahoo.com 1591 east 91st street CHS '82 
Ellen I. Stein blujay135@aol.com 101=07 Seaview Avenue NYC Community College '64 
Jennifer Arnold jendah110181@aol.com flatlands 5th st canarsie 99 

You are Visitor #26